SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Virtual Nutrition Therapy Support Group

Virtual Nutrition Therapy Support Group
Find Your Community

Virtual Nutrition Therapy Support Group

This weekly group is facilitated by Certified Eating Disorders Specialist, Dani Roberts, RDN, LD/N, CEDS and is for people struggling with eating disorders, disordered eating, and/or body image concerns. This will be a time to build a community in a supportive space to process through nutrition and body image struggles. 

Wednesdays Starting December 14, 2022
6:00pm – 7:00pm MST (AZ Time)
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST
7:00pm – 8:00pm CST
5:00pm – 6:00pm PST

  • Virtual via ZOOM
  • Open to anyone who resides in the following states: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, MA, MI, NC, NJ, NY, MO, OK, OR, PA, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, & WY
Nutrition Therapy Support Group
BOGO

Pay Weekly

$ 65 / Group
  • cropped-favi.png
    2nd Group FREE (New Members Only)
  • cropped-favi.png
    Card Charged Weekly On The Day of Group
  • cropped-favi.png
    Can Upgrade To A Package At Any Time
  • cropped-favi.png
    Weekly Attendance Expected
SAVE $125

PAY EVERY 6 WEEKS

$ 330 / 6 WEEKS
  • cropped-favi.png
    2nd Group FREE (New Members Only)
  • cropped-favi.png
    Auto Renews Every 6 Groups Until Cancelled
  • cropped-favi.png
    First Auto Renew After 7th Group
  • cropped-favi.png
    Weekly Attendance Expected

Nutrition Therapy Group Topic Examples:

  • cropped-favi.png
    How to manage body image issues and triggering comments people/family members make around the holidays
  • cropped-favi.png
    How to prioritize meal plan and nutrition ADLs during the busy holiday season
  • cropped-favi.png
    ED recovery and seasonal depression
  • cropped-favi.png
    Eating at holiday events and parties
  • cropped-favi.png
    How to navigate social media, body image, and eating disorders
  • cropped-favi.png
    Fad diets -- how to protect your recovery when everyone is trying a new 'fad diet'
Group Facilitator

Facilitated By:

Dani Roberts- Eating Disorder Dietitian

Dani Roberts, RDN, LD/N, CEDS

Registered Dietitian & Certified Eating Disorders Specialist

Interested In Learning More About Our Support Groups?

Click the button below to learn more about the different groups that we offer.

Booking Provided by Healthie

Booking Provided by Healthie

Adolescent/ Teen Group Interest

This form is to let us know you are interested in an adolescent/ teen group. Once we have enough people we will schedule a start date and let you know.

Name

Adult Group Interest

This form is to let us know you are interested in the adult virtual group. Once we have enough people we will schedule a start date and let you know.

Name

Family/ Loved Ones Group Interest

This form is to let us know you are interested in the family/loved ones virtual group. Once we have enough people we will schedule a start date and let you know.

Name

Booking Provided by Healthie

Booking Provided by Healthie